There are no speakers that match your filters

His Excellency Isaac Herzog

President of the State of Israel

Jillian Segal AO

Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce (NSW)

Jonathan Medved

Founder and CEO, OurCrowd

Lee Hickin

Chief Technology Officer, Microsoft Australia, Moderator

Mathias Cormann

Secretary-General, OECD

Naomi Flutter

Executive General Manager, Corporate Affairs, Wesfarmers

Peter Menegazzo

Chief Executive Officer, Investa Property Group

Prof. Eyal Zimlichman

Deputy Director, Chief Medical Officer and Chief Innovation Officer, Sheba Medical Centre

Rafi Rich

CEO and Co-founder of SUiTS, Smarter Urban IT & Strategies

Roni Zehavi

Co-founder and CEO of CyberSpark; Co-founder and former Global President, Global EPIC

Sagie Davidovich

Co-Founder & CEO, SparkBeyond

Sheridan Ware

Chief Information and Technology Officer, Charter Hall

Simon Roy

Vice President & Managing Director, Amcor Australia & New Zealand

Steven Worrall

Managing Director, Microsoft Australia

Tammy Medard

Managing Director Institutional Australia & PNG, ANZ, Moderator